Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Envie-nos a sua avaliação.

Rent Happy Bikes - Madeira
5.0
Based on 11 reviews
powered by Facebook
Tim Uhlenspiegel
Tim Uhlenspiegel
2022-01-18T11:00:29+0000
sehr nette Leute, Top Fahrräder.....wir mieten bei euch gern wieder
Jorge Corrochano Claret
Jorge Corrochano Claret
2021-08-25T16:36:58+0000
Todo perfecto, buena bici y muy buen trato. Muy amables. 100% recomendable.
Miguel Figueira
Miguel Figueira
2020-11-02T11:42:20+0000
really loved the bike tour. our guide was amazing very knowable very friendly. we will 100% do it again. thank you... for the experienceread more
Herbert Temborius
Herbert Temborius
2019-11-27T18:49:55+0000
Super Räder. Marcel und Herbert haben an zwei Tagen super Touren gemacht. Die Bremsen und Schaltungen funktionierten... ausgezeichnet. Lob an die nette Inhaberin, die uns gute Tipps gegeben hat 😊🚴read more
Paulo Castro
Paulo Castro
2019-01-31T12:35:42+0000
Recomendo com desconto na apresentação do cartão de descontos servicecardmadeira!!
Francisco Ferreira
Francisco Ferreira
2018-08-30T12:15:38+0000
Bicicletas novas, guias espetaculares... Recomendo 100%
Sandra Vieira
Sandra Vieira
2014-04-10T11:20:47+0000
Tania Gonçalves
Tania Gonçalves
2014-04-09T19:35:12+0000
Bruno Gonçalves
Bruno Gonçalves
2014-04-09T19:05:10+0000
Bartek Łączyński
Bartek Łączyński
2022-03-05
Super obsługa oraz rowery dobrej jakości i zadbane
Tomas B.
Tomas B.
2022-02-23
This review is about Full Suspension XC MTB. To begin with - Rui goes above and beyond to make sure service is at the best standards possible. Thus, five stars are not even enough to capture the quality you get. Perfectly maintained bikes, cleaned and ready to go. In addition to this, full-suspension MTB's are equipped with a dropper. Without it, riding in Madeira with mountain bike at a full extent would be close to waste of time. I had a bike for almost two months solo riding, with a full service maintenance done in-between. Faced a few minor technical issues - Rui was always there to help, even though I was not in Funchal. Highly recommended for anyone who is looking for a full suspension XC MTB or any other bike Happy Bikes offers - in the end, its about the service and people's working there attitude, which is 110%. Pictures in the review are taken during the rides - you have to take MTB 🙂
Paulius Baronas
Paulius Baronas
2022-02-18
Friendly staff, no deposit was required for a carbon roadbike. Happy customer:)
consuelo bigoni
consuelo bigoni
2022-02-12
We made private ebike tour with Rui called levada do serra do faial-faja dos rolos: beautiful places in the forest e very nice experience...highly recommended!
matt23540
matt23540
2022-02-10
As far as I can tell, there aren’t many places in Madeira to hire a road bike, most places rent out mountain bikes or e bikes. So I was relieved when I found Happy bikes Happy Bikes. They have a good selection of aluminium and carbon road bikes, in all sizes, for rent and they are all kept in great condition. Rui (the owner) adjusted the bike to as close as we could get it to my own bike at home and also provided me with a Garmin bar mount and I saddle bag with a spare tube, levers and a multi tool. My bike had a compact and a 32 cassette, which is a must in Madeira and as I said, was a great bike to ride, with good responsive brakes (essential!) and well tuned gears. I’m already looking forward to coming back next year to tackle some more mountains. A final word, as someone else had said, be warned, almost every climb is at least 10% and some have 25+% ramps in the middle of them.
José Caetano
José Caetano
2022-01-26
Great friendly service. Hired ebikes took them to Porto Santo on the Lobo Marinho best way to explore.
Nico Himmelstein
Nico Himmelstein
2022-01-11
Supernette Leute. 1A Fahrräder, Top gewartet und alles was man braucht gab es dazu. Kommunikation vorher war auch sehr gut. Euch kann man nur weiterempfehlen.
Tobias V.
Tobias V.
2022-01-09
Konnten spontan vorbei fahren und haben sehr gute e-MTBs von KTM bekommen.
Jan Bartels
Jan Bartels
2021-12-16
Goede service
Frances Hodgkins
Frances Hodgkins
2021-11-30